shuber-gentoo-overlay.git
2 weeks agoExtend python compatibility to python-3.9 master
Stefan Huber [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 14:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Extend python compatibility to python-3.9

2 weeks agodev-python/vdirsyncher: Remove all versions
Stefan Huber [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 13:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
dev-python/vdirsyncher: Remove all versions

Newer versions with modern python support in portage.

2 weeks agoapp-misc/khard: Remove all versions
Stefan Huber [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 13:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
app-misc/khard: Remove all versions

Newer versions with modern python support in portage.

2 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.24
Stefan Huber [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:42:00 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.24

This version is the first that depends on libspiro. Furthermore, the URL
of the tarballs changed.

Also for the other ebuilds the dependencies have been updated.

2 months agomedia-libs/libspiro: Add version 20200505
Stefan Huber [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
media-libs/libspiro: Add version 20200505

This version is based on the ebuild in the overlay 4nykey.

2 months agodev-tex/git-latexdiff: Add version 20210417
Stefan Huber [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
dev-tex/git-latexdiff: Add version 20210417

2 months agovirtual/mta: Add vesion 1-r902
Stefan Huber [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:34:07 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
virtual/mta: Add vesion 1-r902

2 months agodev-tex/git-latexdiff: Add version 20201119
Stefan Huber [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
dev-tex/git-latexdiff: Add version 20201119

3 months agocgal-ipelets: Remove cgal-ipelets-4.11.3
Stefan Huber [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 21:42:26 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
cgal-ipelets: Remove cgal-ipelets-4.11.3

3 months agocgal-ipelets: Add cgal-ipelets-5.2
Stefan Huber [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 21:41:41 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
cgal-ipelets: Add cgal-ipelets-5.2

4 months agoAdd nextcloud-client-3.1.1-r100 with webflow
Stefan Huber [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Add nextcloud-client-3.1.1-r100 with webflow

4 months agoAdd dev-embedded/simulavr-1.1.0
Stefan Huber [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 22:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Add dev-embedded/simulavr-1.1.0

5 months agomail-mta/smailq: Add smailq-1.3 and smailq-9999
Stefan Huber [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 21:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
mail-mta/smailq: Add smailq-1.3 and smailq-9999

5 months agogitweb tarballs without hash in subdir
Stefan Huber [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 21:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
gitweb tarballs without hash in subdir

The old SRC_URI produces tarballs from gitweb that contained the commit
hash in a short form in the top level directory name. Fix this.

5 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Drop some old versions
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 09:09:28 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Drop some old versions

5 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Drop lua-5.4 compatibility
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 09:08:34 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Drop lua-5.4 compatibility

5 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Switch to lua-single eclass
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:36:07 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Switch to lua-single eclass

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.22
Stefan Huber [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 19:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.22

6 months agomail-mta/smailq: Update manifest
Stefan Huber [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 10:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
mail-mta/smailq: Update manifest

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe-tools Add ipe-tools-7.2.20.1
Stefan Huber [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 10:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe-tools Add ipe-tools-7.2.20.1

6 months agomedia-gfs/ipe-tools: Add python-3.8 compatibility
Stefan Huber [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 10:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
media-gfs/ipe-tools: Add python-3.8 compatibility

7 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Remove old versions
Stefan Huber [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:26:11 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Remove old versions

7 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.21
Stefan Huber [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.21

10 months agoapp-text/lorem-ipsum-generator: Remove
Stefan Huber [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 18:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
app-text/lorem-ipsum-generator: Remove

11 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add 7.2.20
Stefan Huber [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 08:53:31 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add 7.2.20

12 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Removing some old versions
Stefan Huber [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Removing some old versions

12 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add 7.2.19
Stefan Huber [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:32:55 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add 7.2.19

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.18
Stefan Huber [Fri, 22 May 2020 19:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.18

13 months agoapp-backup/sitarba: Add 2.2
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 May 2020 18:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
app-backup/sitarba: Add 2.2

13 months agodev-python/vdirsyncer: Add 0.16.7-r1
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 May 2020 17:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
dev-python/vdirsyncer: Add 0.16.7-r1

It is a copy from portage but with py3.7 instead of py3.6.

13 months agosci-libs/itk: Remove
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
sci-libs/itk: Remove

13 months agosci-mathematics/boolector: Fix manifest
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:12:12 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
sci-mathematics/boolector: Fix manifest

13 months agomedia-fonts/nerd-fonts: Remove
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
media-fonts/nerd-fonts: Remove

13 months agonet-im/teams-bin: Remove
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
net-im/teams-bin: Remove

13 months agox11-apps/inputplug: Add 0.3, fixes and EAPI=7
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
x11-apps/inputplug: Add 0.3, fixes and EAPI=7

13 months agoAdd missing metadata.xml
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add missing metadata.xml

13 months agoCopying over metadata.xml from official portage
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Copying over metadata.xml from official portage

13 months agoapp-text/lorem-ipsum-generator: Fixes and switch to EAPI=7
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
app-text/lorem-ipsum-generator: Fixes and switch to EAPI=7

13 months agoapp-misc/pycarddav: Delete all versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
app-misc/pycarddav: Delete all versions

Use khard and vidirsyncer instead.

13 months agox11-apps/inputplug: Fix metadata.xml
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
x11-apps/inputplug: Fix metadata.xml

13 months agomedia-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Cleanup and EAPI=7
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
media-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Cleanup and EAPI=7

CGAL seems to have added C++11 support so patch is removed.

13 months agoFix mix of space and tabs
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:26:26 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Fix mix of space and tabs

13 months agoapp-pda/libimobiledevice: Sync with portage
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
app-pda/libimobiledevice: Sync with portage

Merge with portage version of ebuild, which switches to EAPI=7.

13 months agomedia-fonts/mathematica-fonts: Drop 10.0
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:58:33 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
media-fonts/mathematica-fonts: Drop 10.0

It is in official portage.

13 months agoapp-mic/metar: Drop all versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
app-mic/metar: Drop all versions

It disappeared upstream. Use pymetar in official portage instead.

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Move to EAPI=7
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:53:04 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Move to EAPI=7

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Drop 7.1.0
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:52:09 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Drop 7.1.0

Build broken due to lua problems.

13 months agodev-util/massif-visualizer: Drop all versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:31:07 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
dev-util/massif-visualizer: Drop all versions

13 months agovirtual/mta: Drop old versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:30:20 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
virtual/mta: Drop old versions

13 months agouse.local.desc: Add ipe-tools use flags
Stefan Huber [Wed, 13 May 2020 15:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
use.local.desc: Add ipe-tools use flags

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe-tools: Add ipe-tools-7.2.13.1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe-tools: Add ipe-tools-7.2.13.1

Add an ebuild for the entire ipe-tools rather than split ebuilds for its
various tools.

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Remove 7.2.{11,12}
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Remove 7.2.{11,12}

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.17
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.17

13 months agomedia-gfx/svgtoipe: Add py37 support
root [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:03:23 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
media-gfx/svgtoipe: Add py37 support

13 months agoapp-misc/khard: Add 0.16.1 and fix 0.15.1
Stefan Huber [Fri, 8 May 2020 07:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
app-misc/khard: Add 0.16.1 and fix 0.15.1

Enable python-3.7 for khard-0.15.1 and add khard-0.16.1

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.15
Stefan Huber [Sun, 3 May 2020 21:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.15

14 months agonet-im/zoom: Remove
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 06:27:20 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
net-im/zoom: Remove

Landed in portage.

14 months agomedia-video/v4l2loopback: Fix URLs and Manifest
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
media-video/v4l2loopback: Fix URLs and Manifest

14 months agoAdd dev-libs/sdformat-6.2.0-r1
Stefan Huber [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:16:35 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Add dev-libs/sdformat-6.2.0-r1

Removes -DUSE_INTERNAL_URDF=OFF from configure to fix error according to
https://bugs.gentoo.org/652112

14 months agoAdd dev-ros/rqt_image_view-0.4.14
Stefan Huber [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Add dev-ros/rqt_image_view-0.4.14

14 months agoAdd net-im/zoom
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Add net-im/zoom

Stolen from https://gitweb.gentoo.org/repo/gentoo.git

15 months agomedia-fonts/nerd-fonts: Update Manifest
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
media-fonts/nerd-fonts: Update Manifest

15 months ago net-im/teams-bin: Add version 1.3.00.5153
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
 net-im/teams-bin: Add version 1.3.00.5153

15 months agoAdd media-fonts/nerd-fonts-2.1.0
Stefan Huber [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:42:53 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Add media-fonts/nerd-fonts-2.1.0

Stolen from jellybean overlay.

15 months agoAdd net-im/teams-bin
Stefan Huber [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 22:14:43 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Add net-im/teams-bin

Taken from jorgicio overlay.

15 months agoAdd media-video/obs-v4l2sink
Stefan Huber [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Add media-video/obs-v4l2sink

15 months agoAdd media-video/v4l2loopback-0.12.3{,-r1}
Stefan Huber [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 12:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Add media-video/v4l2loopback-0.12.3{,-r1}

16 months agoMove from git-2 to git-r3
Stefan Huber [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:32:36 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Move from git-2 to git-r3

16 months agomedia-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Update
Stefan Huber [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:32:04 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
media-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Update

18 months agomedia-gfx/svgtoipe: Switch to python-3.6
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
media-gfx/svgtoipe: Switch to python-3.6

18 months agoAdd virtual/mta-1-r1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Add virtual/mta-1-r1

It adds mail-mta/smailq[mta] to the list of addmissible MTAs.

18 months agoAdd app-misc/khard-0.15.1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Add app-misc/khard-0.15.1

19 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.13
Stefan Huber [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:32:44 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.13

2 years agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.12
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.12

2 years agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.11
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 13:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.11

2 years agoconky: Drop it
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
conky: Drop it

Portage added support for slotted lua, see gentoo bug #678860.

2 years agoconky: Add a conky not depending on lua:0
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
conky: Add a conky not depending on lua:0

2 years agoipe: Move ipe-7.2.8 to ipe-7.2.9
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
ipe: Move ipe-7.2.8 to ipe-7.2.9

2 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.8
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.2.8

2 years agoipe: Remove 7.2.5, 7.2.6
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:59:06 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
ipe: Remove 7.2.5, 7.2.6

3 years agopycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch [2]
Stefan Huber [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
pycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch [2]

3 years agopycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch
Stefan Huber [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
pycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch

3 years agosvgtoipe: Fix shebang
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
svgtoipe: Fix shebang

3 years agoipe5toxml: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
ipe5toxml: Update

3 years agopdftoipe: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
pdftoipe: Update

3 years agofigtoipe: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
figtoipe: Update

3 years agolibimobiledevice: Update to new repo url
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
libimobiledevice: Update to new repo url

3 years agosvgtoipe: Respect new repo structure
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
svgtoipe: Respect new repo structure

3 years agoAdd app-pda/{ifuse,libimobiledevice}-9999
Stefan Huber [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Add app-pda/{ifuse,libimobiledevice}-9999

4 years agoAdd app-misc/v800_downloader
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Add app-misc/v800_downloader

4 years agoChange EAPI 3 to 5
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Change EAPI 3 to 5

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.7
Stefan Huber [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.2.7

The current lua:5.3::gentoo package ships a lua5.3.pc file that is
broken; it has to be fixed manually.

4 years agojoydevmap: Update to v1.0.1
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
joydevmap: Update to v1.0.1

4 years agoRemove ipe-7.2.{3,4}
Stefan Huber [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:38:37 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Remove ipe-7.2.{3,4}

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.6
Stefan Huber [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:37:40 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.6

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.5
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.5

4 years agoFix media-gfx/ipe/Manifest
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix media-gfx/ipe/Manifest

Reported-by: Simon Braunstein <simonbraunstein@web.de>
4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.4, dump old versions
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.4, dump old versions

5 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.3
Stefan Huber [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.3

5 years agoAdd cgal-ipelets-4.8
Stefan Huber [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:43:42 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Add cgal-ipelets-4.8