svgtoipe: Respect new repo structure
authorStefan Huber <shuber@sthu.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerStefan Huber <shuber@sthu.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
media-gfx/svgtoipe/Manifest
media-gfx/svgtoipe/svgtoipe-9999.ebuild

index 1f15e72..a1efb67 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-EBUILD svgtoipe-9999.ebuild 568 SHA256 28baa9d07297537c4b3048ec08fb19db99f0895299562b04913578e58a78b001 SHA512 777a476b71ac6c1fa9aff8e1ad51135d1e95d7192c8d8112d6f0c31fd3fbf4788f73df5446b1816c1a3b2bbd3a2aae7fa6929871cab4b68e7a07efb925f3d0f3 WHIRLPOOL 06e0396f90ad0ebe87d6cc9ffc4658da31114be641b197a8168368d096b19fb79f2699df504340408a7f1d3c2036ef3fa721c3451357888d59b63d0e54ca82d1
+EBUILD svgtoipe-9999.ebuild 570 BLAKE2B a8713cae8180595e63f29294c75be025da5dde8dee4a1b73db8a29bfe7a77acb67c9306652a28a6ac63a163d96d01ebaff758d10cf3d0e3aba1e2fe67c2125c6 SHA512 861c713fc44f00551d8dc86fadee93810ee504229f2c7fdb8db61e2f4f29eecfc48b14faa1697bafbebee2e458c5f168ff795276ae12cd02bd3308bd6ace629a
index b33acd0..358c973 100644 (file)
@@ -18,13 +18,14 @@ IUSE=""
 DEPEND="|| ( dev-lang/python:2.6[xml] dev-lang/python:2.7[xml] )"
 RDEPEND="${DEPEND}"
 
-BASEDIR="${WORKDIR}/${P}/ipe5toxml"
+BASEDIR="${WORKDIR}/${P}/${PN}"
 
 src_install() {
        cd ${BASEDIR}
-       mv svgtoipe.py svgtoipe
+       mv ${PN}.py ${PN}
        exeinto /usr/bin/
-       doexe svgtoipe
+       doexe ${PN}
+       doman ${PN}.1
 }