runfinite.git
11 years agoremoving a bug: runfinte returns imediately master
Stefan Huber [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 17:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
removing a bug: runfinte returns imediately

11 years agoadd setting environment variables -> fix GL bug
Stefan Huber [Thu, 15 May 2008 11:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
add setting environment variables -> fix GL bug

11 years agosetting new polling frequency -- maybe we should make it as parameter
Stefan Huber [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 08:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
setting new polling frequency -- maybe we should make it as parameter

11 years agoimproved performance very fast terminating commands
Stefan Huber [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 08:27:26 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
improved performance very fast terminating commands

11 years agochanging sleep to usleep for higher responsivness
Stefan Huber [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
changing sleep to usleep for higher responsivness

11 years agoadding some comment
Stefan Huber [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
adding some comment

11 years agocommiting initial code which works
Stefan Huber [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
commiting initial code which works