paralleljobs.git
7 years agoRemove None in exit code stats master v1.1
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Remove None in exit code stats

7 years agoShow exit code after jobs was processed
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:47:18 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Show exit code after jobs was processed

7 years agoAdding exit code stats
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:29:26 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Adding exit code stats

7 years agoincrease sqlite3 timeout
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
increase sqlite3 timeout

8 years agofix div by zero
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 May 2013 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
fix div by zero

8 years ago-s also shows number of running jobs
Stefan Huber [Wed, 8 May 2013 13:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
-s also shows number of running jobs

8 years agosome usage text improvements
Stefan Huber [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:58:17 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
some usage text improvements

8 years agofix usage text
Stefan Huber [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
fix usage text

8 years agoAlso print cmd when printing job no.
Stefan Huber [Wed, 8 May 2013 10:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Also print cmd when printing job no.

8 years agoAdd option -n
Stefan Huber [Wed, 8 May 2013 07:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Add option -n

8 years agoRemoving a debug print
Stefan Huber [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Removing a debug print

8 years agoadding authorship info
Stefan Huber [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
adding authorship info

8 years agoInitial import from shutils v1.0
Stefan Huber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:03:36 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Initial import from shutils