libstick.git
4 years agoUse scomplex throughout rather than simplcompltype master v0.2
Stefan Huber [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Use scomplex throughout rather than simplcompltype

4 years agoAdd diagram_point::get_persistence(order, func)
Stefan Huber [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Add diagram_point::get_persistence(order, func)

4 years agoFix persistence comp. in interpret_persistence()
Stefan Huber [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Fix persistence comp. in interpret_persistence()

4 years agocmake: Replace libstick by ${PACKAGE_STRING}
Stefan Huber [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
cmake: Replace libstick by ${PACKAGE_STRING}

4 years agoFactor out simplicial_function
Stefan Huber [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Factor out simplicial_function

- Factor out simplicial_function<MAXDIM, IT, VT> from
  simplical_complex.
- simplicial_complex<MAXDIM, IT> is now independent from the value type
  VT, and so is the persistence computation.
- Simplified test cases for simplicial functions and complexes.

4 years agoChange to version 0.2
Stefan Huber [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:35:09 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Change to version 0.2

4 years agopkg: remove version from include/libstick-0.1/ libstick-0.1.y v0.1
Stefan Huber [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:25:13 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
pkg: remove version from include/libstick-0.1/

Having the version number explicitly in the source tree in
include/libstick-0.1 is bad: We do not want to change include directives
when we change the version, but we only want to change PACKAGE_VERSION.
Also, we want to avoid name clashes for header filenames. Hence, we put
the headers in a subdir libstick/ in include/ and install libstick/ to
include/libstick-${PACKAGE_VERSION}/, which is returned by pkg-config
for cflags.

4 years agopkg: Install as libstick-${PACKAGE_VERSION}.pc
Stefan Huber [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:57:15 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
pkg: Install as libstick-${PACKAGE_VERSION}.pc

4 years agoSanitize index check
Stefan Huber [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Sanitize index check

4 years agoAdd simplicial_complex::randomize_order()
Stefan Huber [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Add simplicial_complex::randomize_order()

4 years agotests: Choose different triangulation for ssring
Stefan Huber [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
tests: Choose different triangulation for ssring

4 years agoBe more verbose in interpret_{reduc., pers.}()
Stefan Huber [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Be more verbose in interpret_{reduc., pers.}()

5 years agobooleanvector: Use isempty() instead of size()==0
Stefan Huber [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
booleanvector: Use isempty() instead of size()==0

5 years agoUse boolean_vector in boolean_matrix
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Use boolean_vector in boolean_matrix

5 years agoWhite space editing in booleanmatrix.h
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:53:42 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
White space editing in booleanmatrix.h

5 years agoAdd boolean_vector classes
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:42:32 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add boolean_vector classes

5 years agoAdd simplex_order::get_complex()
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:29:04 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Add simplex_order::get_complex()

5 years agoAdd simplicial_complex::clear()
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Add simplicial_complex::clear()

5 years agointerpret_reduction(): Show simplex value
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
interpret_reduction(): Show simplex value

5 years agopkg-config: adapt include dir
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:18:32 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
pkg-config: adapt include dir

Let include dir actually point to the directory where the header files
are.

5 years agoAdd persistence::get_order()
Stefan Huber [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Add persistence::get_order()

5 years agoRemove obsolete ::reduce_boundary_matrix()
Stefan Huber [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:03:42 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Remove obsolete ::reduce_boundary_matrix()

5 years agoUse more efficient colmatrix-based reduction
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Use more efficient colmatrix-based reduction

- Use colmatrix as boundary matrix.
- Use faster set_symmetric_difference() for colmatrix::add_column().
- Move diagram sanity checks to unit tests.
- Make lowestones a col-index vector indexed by row-indices.
- Test lowestones in unit tests, which are independt of the reduction
  algorithm.

5 years agoMove persistence checking code to unit tests
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:36:03 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Move persistence checking code to unit tests

5 years agoUpdating pkg-config file
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:16:08 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Updating pkg-config file

5 years agoRenaming Simplex to simplex
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Renaming Simplex to simplex

5 years agoAdd image to simplex conversion code
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:45:10 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Add image to simplex conversion code

5 years agobuild: set default build type, fix pkg-config file
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
build: set default build type, fix pkg-config file

5 years agoDo not create dummy shared lib
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:20:49 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Do not create dummy shared lib

5 years agoEnable ctest, fix exit status of tests/tests
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Enable ctest, fix exit status of tests/tests

5 years agoRemove src/
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Remove src/

5 years agoAdd computaton of persistence diagrams
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Add computaton of persistence diagrams

5 years agoAdd tests for matrix reduction of complex examples
Stefan Huber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Add tests for matrix reduction of complex examples

- Move matrix_reduction() to a persistence class.
- Add persistence test suite.
- Add a few helper functions to boolean_matrix classes.

5 years agoCoding style cleanup
Stefan Huber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 12:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Coding style cleanup

5 years agoAdd matrix reduction code
Stefan Huber [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 12:39:15 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Add matrix reduction code

5 years agoAdd booleanmatrix and simplicialcomplex
Stefan Huber [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:37:59 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Add booleanmatrix and simplicialcomplex

5 years agoinitial commit
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 08:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
initial commit