vimconf.git
2 months agolanguagetool: Find jar first master
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 07:30:21 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
languagetool: Find jar first

On Debian, the languagetool command launches the gui, while on Gentoo it
provides the command line interface. Hence, try to find the jar file
first and resort to setting the cmd.

2 months agoplugins: Add languagetool
Stefan Huber [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 07:02:42 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
plugins: Add languagetool

3 months agoinit: Add support for init-local.vim
Stefan Huber [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 12:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
init: Add support for init-local.vim

3 months agodis: Fix label matching
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
dis: Fix label matching

3 months agoAdd dis syntax
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:42:40 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Add dis syntax

4 months agoasciidoctor: Add F5 keymap logic
Stefan Huber [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
asciidoctor: Add F5 keymap logic

5 months agokeymaps: Use + or * regs for clipboard
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 12:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
keymaps: Use + or * regs for clipboard

5 months agoplugins: Adding gutentags exclude settings
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
plugins: Adding gutentags exclude settings

5 months agoplugins: Add clang format mappings
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 08:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
plugins: Add clang format mappings

5 months agoplugins: Fix filetype for vimspector
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 08:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
plugins: Fix filetype for vimspector

5 months agoplugins: Add vim-clang-format
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 08:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
plugins: Add vim-clang-format

5 months agoplugins: Clean up plugins-local.vim.example
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 08:17:58 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
plugins: Clean up plugins-local.vim.example

Remove some obsolete settings. In particular the cursor problem seems to
be fixed.

5 months agoplugins: Move vim-clang away from plugins-local
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 08:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
plugins: Move vim-clang away from plugins-local

5 months agoUpdate README
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 23:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Update README

5 months agoplugins: Load latex-unicoder unconditionally
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 12:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
plugins: Load latex-unicoder unconditionally

5 months agoplugins: Add unicode search plugin
Stefan Huber [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:19:22 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
plugins: Add unicode search plugin

5 months agokeymaps: Kill c-v for paste
Stefan Huber [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
keymaps: Kill c-v for paste

5 months agomarkdown: Allow for reflow of bullet paragraphs
Stefan Huber [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
markdown: Allow for reflow of bullet paragraphs

5 months agoplugins: Add vim-which-key
Stefan Huber [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 14:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
plugins: Add vim-which-key

6 months agogitignore: Update
Stefan Huber [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
gitignore: Update

6 months agovimspector: Add json comments
Stefan Huber [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
vimspector: Add json comments

6 months agovimspector: Activate pretty printing
Stefan Huber [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
vimspector: Activate pretty printing

6 months agoplugins: Use custom vimspector base dir
Stefan Huber [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
plugins: Use custom vimspector base dir

6 months agoplugins: Add message for creating .vimspector.json
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
plugins: Add message for creating .vimspector.json

6 months agoplugins: Load polyglot also for nvim
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:21:27 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
plugins: Load polyglot also for nvim

6 months agoplugins: Add vimspector
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 00:59:58 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
plugins: Add vimspector

6 months agokeymaps: Move fswitch to F12
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 00:16:06 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
keymaps: Move fswitch to F12

6 months agoplugins: Move init confs to plugin confs
Stefan Huber [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
plugins: Move init confs to plugin confs

6 months agoplugins: Configure gutentags
Stefan Huber [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 20:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
plugins: Configure gutentags

6 months agoplugins: Gutentags only for some filetypes
Stefan Huber [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 19:48:40 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
plugins: Gutentags only for some filetypes

6 months agoplugins: Move out configs from init.vim
Stefan Huber [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:40:52 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
plugins: Move out configs from init.vim

6 months agoplugins: Merge init files into plugin files
Stefan Huber [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
plugins: Merge init files into plugin files

6 months agoinit: Disable tree-sitter indentation
Stefan Huber [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 15:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
init: Disable tree-sitter indentation

6 months agokeymaps: Add C-d for :q
Stefan Huber [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
keymaps: Add C-d for :q

6 months agoinit: Fix vimtex deoplete integration
Stefan Huber [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 08:38:04 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
init: Fix vimtex deoplete integration

6 months agoinit: Enable deoplete completion for vimtex
Stefan Huber [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 23:30:58 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
init: Enable deoplete completion for vimtex

6 months agoplugins: Have gutentags also for tex
Stefan Huber [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 23:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
plugins: Have gutentags also for tex

6 months agoplugins: Moving around plugins
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
plugins: Moving around plugins

6 months agokeymaps: Remove nmap <C-v> for pasting
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:08:52 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
keymaps: Remove nmap <C-v> for pasting

6 months agoplugins: Split up plugin and init files
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
plugins: Split up plugin and init files

6 months agoplugins: No conditional loading of vim-fswitch
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 19:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
plugins: No conditional loading of vim-fswitch

6 months agokeymaps: Smart vsplit direction for fsswitch
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 19:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
keymaps: Smart vsplit direction for fsswitch

6 months agokeymaps: Add terminal-variant for S-Fx keys
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 18:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
keymaps: Add terminal-variant for S-Fx keys

6 months agokeymaps: Drop workaround for fixed unicoder issue
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 18:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
keymaps: Drop workaround for fixed unicoder issue

6 months agokeymaps: Switch from :put to p
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 17:24:11 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
keymaps: Switch from :put to p

Since :put pasts in own line in normal mode, switch to p.

6 months agokeymaps: Add usual <C-{c,x,v}> clipboard keymaps
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 16:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
keymaps: Add usual <C-{c,x,v}> clipboard keymaps

6 months agoplugins: Add nvim-treesitter-refactor
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 12:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
plugins: Add nvim-treesitter-refactor

6 months agoplugins: Add startify for root again
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:46:07 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
plugins: Add startify for root again

6 months agoinit: Add vi version to startify header
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:35:41 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
init: Add vi version to startify header

6 months agoinit: Some startify config
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:25:22 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
init: Some startify config

6 months agoinit: Fix settings for root
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 22:26:54 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
init: Fix settings for root

6 months agoplugins: Fix indentation
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 22:15:37 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
plugins: Fix indentation

6 months agoplugins: Support lowendbox setting
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
plugins: Support lowendbox setting

6 months agoUpdate gitignore
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Update gitignore

6 months agoplugins: Load some plugins only for non-root
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:16:47 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
plugins: Load some plugins only for non-root

6 months agoplugins: Add vim-treesitter
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 20:59:31 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
plugins: Add vim-treesitter

6 months agoplugins: Conditionally load latex-unicoder
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
plugins: Conditionally load latex-unicoder

6 months agoplugins: Add latex-unicoder
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
plugins: Add latex-unicoder

7 months agoplugins: Replace vim-css-color by vim-coloresque
Stefan Huber [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 21:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
plugins: Replace vim-css-color by vim-coloresque

The vim-css-color plugins made vi slow on unrelated files, like .c
files. Replace it by vim-coloresque.

8 months agomacro: Robustify InsertIncludeGuardsWithoutEndif
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
macro: Robustify InsertIncludeGuardsWithoutEndif

Also replace - by a _ in the include guard.

13 months agogitignore: Update
Stefan Huber [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
gitignore: Update

15 months agoplugins: Kill vim-cool again
Stefan Huber [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
plugins: Kill vim-cool again

15 months agoplugins: dd vim-repeat
Stefan Huber [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
plugins: dd vim-repeat

15 months agoplugins: Add vim-polyglot
Stefan Huber [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
plugins: Add vim-polyglot

15 months agoplugins: Move around
Stefan Huber [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
plugins: Move around

15 months agoUpgrade plug.vim
Stefan Huber [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Upgrade plug.vim

16 months agoplugins: Add splice
Stefan Huber [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 08:33:51 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
plugins: Add splice

16 months agoplugins: Fix style
Stefan Huber [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 08:33:41 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
plugins: Fix style

16 months agoUpdate readme
Stefan Huber [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 08:16:41 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Update readme

16 months agosyntax: Add irssilog
Stefan Huber [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 21:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
syntax: Add irssilog

16 months agoplugins: Add conjoin
Stefan Huber [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 21:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
plugins: Add conjoin

16 months agoinstall: Cleanup info on first start
Stefan Huber [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
install: Cleanup info on first start

16 months agoplugins: Switch to maintained gruvbox
Stefan Huber [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
plugins: Switch to maintained gruvbox

16 months agoplugins: Add vim-cool
Stefan Huber [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
plugins: Add vim-cool

16 months agoinit: Packadd termdebug for c,cpp
Stefan Huber [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
init: Packadd termdebug for c,cpp

16 months agoinit: Update comment on termguicolors
Stefan Huber [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
init: Update comment on termguicolors

16 months agogdb: Check if gdb-dashboard is installed
Stefan Huber [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 18:48:42 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
gdb: Check if gdb-dashboard is installed

16 months agoAdd support for gdb-dashboard
Stefan Huber [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Add support for gdb-dashboard

16 months agoinit: Reduced gruvbox caps on linux console
Stefan Huber [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 13:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
init: Reduced gruvbox caps on linux console

Set g:gruvbox_termcolors to 16 on linux console and activate advanced
capabilities, like italics, only in the other case.

16 months agoinit: termdebug split windows
Stefan Huber [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:53:05 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
init: termdebug split windows

16 months agomacros: Add TexTableBfEntries
Stefan Huber [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:47:53 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
macros: Add TexTableBfEntries

16 months agoinit: fastfold for small files
Stefan Huber [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:47:20 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
init: fastfold for small files

16 months agosnippets: Update tex snippets
Stefan Huber [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
snippets: Update tex snippets

16 months agoinit: New deoplete setting mechanism
Stefan Huber [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 22:45:38 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
init: New deoplete setting mechanism

17 months agoplugins: Restore original vim-mail branch
Stefan Huber [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 18:02:08 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
plugins: Restore original vim-mail branch

18 months agoSpeedup and customize (tex) folding
Stefan Huber [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Speedup and customize (tex) folding

18 months agoplugni: Switch from ctrlp to denite
Stefan Huber [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 08:02:35 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
plugni: Switch from ctrlp to denite

18 months agokeymaps: Cleanup configuration
Stefan Huber [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:31:40 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
keymaps: Cleanup configuration

18 months agoinit: Set high foldlevelstart
Stefan Huber [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:06:18 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
init: Set high foldlevelstart

18 months agoplugins: whitespace edit
Stefan Huber [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:01:24 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
plugins: whitespace edit

18 months agoasciidoc: Use asciidoctor plugin
Stefan Huber [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
asciidoc: Use asciidoctor plugin

This makes the commetns+=fb:., obsolete.

18 months agoplugins: Switch branch of vim-mail
Stefan Huber [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
plugins: Switch branch of vim-mail

18 months agoUpdate plug
Stefan Huber [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Update plug

18 months agoAdd asciidoc support
Stefan Huber [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Add asciidoc support

18 months agoinit: Do not let vimwiki catch all markdown files
Stefan Huber [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 08:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
init: Do not let vimwiki catch all markdown files

18 months agoplugin: Add auto foldcolumn setting
Stefan Huber [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 07:50:22 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
plugin: Add auto foldcolumn setting

18 months agoplugin: Add cheat.sh-vim and vim-startuptime
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 20:24:39 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
plugin: Add cheat.sh-vim and vim-startuptime

18 months agoplugin: Add vim-mail
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:15:52 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
plugin: Add vim-mail

18 months agoinit: Spell out options in long form
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 07:42:29 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
init: Spell out options in long form

18 months agomail: Add fo+=o and | for block quotation
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 07:41:54 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
mail: Add fo+=o and | for block quotation