smailq.git
4 years agobypass argument parsing if invoked by symlink "mailq" or "sendmail*" mate-reorder
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:54:38 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
bypass argument parsing if invoked by symlink "mailq" or "sendmail*"
for "mailq", execute "--list"
for "sendmail*", execute "--send"

4 years agoadded "--deliver-spool" cl option
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:50:52 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
added "--deliver-spool" cl option
only available to root, this delivers all mail from all subdirs of spooldir
also, create dirs with appropriate permissions

4 years agoadded "spooldir" config option
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:47:11 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
added "spooldir" config option
if datadir not given, spooldir/USERNAME is used

4 years agoadded "--data-dir" cl option that overrides config file
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:44:08 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
added "--data-dir" cl option that overrides config file

4 years agofix printerr invocations
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:48:12 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
fix printerr invocations

4 years agoadded ability to log to syslog
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:39:52 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
added ability to log to syslog

4 years agolook for global configuration file under /etc
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
look for global configuration file under /etc

5 years agosendmail: switch shebang to /bin/bash
Stefan Huber [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
sendmail: switch shebang to /bin/bash

5 years agobug: treat mails as binary files, not as utf-8
Stefan Huber [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:41:17 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
bug: treat mails as binary files, not as utf-8

If a mail is not in utf-8 then decoding errors may be thrown by python.
Read/write mails from stdin/files as binary files, without interpreting
them as utf-8.

5 years agobug: do not crash when To: header is not found v1.1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
bug: do not crash when To: header is not found

5 years agoInitial commit v1.0
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 10:59:16 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Initial commit