smailq.git
4 months agogitignore: Add some entries master
Stefan Huber [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 20:49:30 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
gitignore: Add some entries

4 months agosendmail: Replace shell script by C implementation
Stefan Huber [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 20:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
sendmail: Replace shell script by C implementation

The C implementation allows sendmail to have the suid flag set, which
might be required for some use cases.

6 months agoUse update-alternative for Debian v1.3
Raphaël Droz [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:27:42 +0000 (16:27 -0300)]
Use update-alternative for Debian

Add ability to suffix sbin/sendmail and sbin/mailq, which is required
for conflict-free installations.

Use update-alternative for Debian so that smailq can be installed
alongside msmtpd (msmtp-mta on Debian)

6 months agoREADME: Add whitespace
Stefan Huber [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
README: Add whitespace

6 months agopackaging fixes
Raphaël Droz [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 20:03:06 +0000 (17:03 -0300)]
packaging fixes

6 months agoadapted Makefile to Debian build
Raphaël Droz [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:43:31 +0000 (16:43 -0300)]
adapted Makefile to Debian build

6 months agoadded .gitignore
Raphaël Droz [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:43:16 +0000 (16:43 -0300)]
added .gitignore

6 months agoadded debian/
Raphaël Droz [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:43:08 +0000 (16:43 -0300)]
added debian/

10 months agoAdd systemd unit and timer files
Stefan Huber [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Add systemd unit and timer files

5 years agoUpdate to v1.2 v1.2
Stefan Huber [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:47:50 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Update to v1.2

6 years agodoc: Add README.md
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2015 19:13:04 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
doc: Add README.md

6 years agosmailq: Update help on reading conf file
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
smailq: Update help on reading conf file

6 years agoman: Update syslog support
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
man: Update syslog support

6 years agoman: Update conf file reading
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
man: Update conf file reading

6 years agosmailq: Fix printerr invocations
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:48:12 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
smailq: Fix printerr invocations

6 years agosmailq: Add syslog support
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:39:52 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
smailq: Add syslog support

6 years agosmailq: Look for global configuration under /etc
Matei David [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
smailq: Look for global configuration under /etc

Signed-off-by: Stefan Huber <shuber@sthu.org>
7 years agosendmail: switch shebang to /bin/bash
Stefan Huber [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
sendmail: switch shebang to /bin/bash

7 years agobug: treat mails as binary files, not as utf-8
Stefan Huber [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:41:17 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
bug: treat mails as binary files, not as utf-8

If a mail is not in utf-8 then decoding errors may be thrown by python.
Read/write mails from stdin/files as binary files, without interpreting
them as utf-8.

7 years agobug: do not crash when To: header is not found v1.1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
bug: do not crash when To: header is not found

7 years agoInitial commit v1.0
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 10:59:16 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Initial commit