sitarba.git
7 years agoMakefile: make manpage compilation optional v1.0
Stefan Huber [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:24:45 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Makefile: make manpage compilation optional

7 years agoupdate manpage
Stefan Huber [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
update manpage

7 years agoshbackup.conf: removing empty lines
Stefan Huber [Sun, 20 May 2012 15:12:50 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
shbackup.conf: removing empty lines

7 years agoprint age of backups
Stefan Huber [Thu, 17 May 2012 07:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
print age of backups

7 years agotarp's output: clean up code
Stefan Huber [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
tarp's output: clean up code

7 years agoUsing select.select on tarp's output
Stefan Huber [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Using select.select on tarp's output

7 years agoFix blocking bug of tar's output
Stefan Huber [Tue, 15 May 2012 09:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Fix blocking bug of tar's output

7 years agofix logging code
Stefan Huber [Tue, 15 May 2012 08:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
fix logging code

7 years agoadding logging system, added --version
Stefan Huber [Mon, 14 May 2012 20:41:37 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
adding logging system, added --version

7 years agowrite log file and print tar's stderr afterwards
Stefan Huber [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
write log file and print tar's stderr afterwards

7 years agoask before making backup
Stefan Huber [Mon, 14 May 2012 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
ask before making backup

7 years agoAdd option -y, prettier output
Stefan Huber [Mon, 14 May 2012 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Add option -y, prettier output

7 years agoBetter error handling
Stefan Huber [Mon, 14 May 2012 07:12:42 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Better error handling

7 years agoenable output of tar
Stefan Huber [Mon, 14 May 2012 06:53:02 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
enable output of tar

7 years agoadding man page, sample conf, makefile
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
adding man page, sample conf, makefile

7 years agoadding epoch 'sporadic'
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:55:41 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
adding epoch 'sporadic'

7 years agoadd many cmdline options
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:43:26 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
add many cmdline options

7 years agorestructuring code
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
restructuring code

7 years agoadd TODO
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 17:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
add TODO

7 years agoadding cmdline args
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 17:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
adding cmdline args

7 years agofilter -> list comprehension
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 16:45:22 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
filter -> list comprehension

7 years agoInitial commit
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 May 2012 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Initial commit