shutils.git
9 days agoifonline: Check for default route master
Stefan Huber [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
ifonline: Check for default route

5 weeks agoAdd ifonline
Stefan Huber [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:56:02 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Add ifonline

5 weeks agonextcloud: Add nc-inotify-sync
Stefan Huber [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 12:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
nextcloud: Add nc-inotify-sync

7 months agomutt: Update colors-gruvbox-shuber
Stefan Huber [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:22:24 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
mutt: Update colors-gruvbox-shuber

8 months agotmux: mouse off, xterm-256color
Stefan Huber [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:19:32 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
tmux: mouse off, xterm-256color

9 months agogit: update gitconfig
Stefan Huber [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
git: update gitconfig

10 months agotmux: Set term to tmux-256color
Stefan Huber [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 18:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
tmux: Set term to tmux-256color

10 months agoAdd tmux conf
Stefan Huber [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 17:48:47 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Add tmux conf

10 months agomutt: Add gruvbox colorscheme
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 09:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
mutt: Add gruvbox colorscheme

10 months agoRemove vim dotfiles
Stefan Huber [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 21:26:12 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Remove vim dotfiles

The vim configuration resides in a dedicated repository now.

10 months agoFeatures by Gerhard
Stefan Huber [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 14:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Features by Gerhard

Features added by Gerhard Mitterlechner plus some adaptions.

2 years agooe1archive: Fix version
Stefan Huber [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:35:59 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
oe1archive: Fix version

2 years agoAdd oe1archive.py
Stefan Huber [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Add oe1archive.py

2 years agonagios: Fix check_rdns return codes
Stefan Huber [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 09:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
nagios: Fix check_rdns return codes

Instead of STATE_* variables mistyped counterparts STATUS_* were
returned as exit codes.

Reported-by: Ralph Oesker <ralph@oesker.com>
2 years agovim: Updates
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
vim: Updates

3 years agovim: Use FSwitch plugin
Stefan Huber [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:27:22 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
vim: Use FSwitch plugin

3 years agoAdd dnssec/gentlsa
Stefan Huber [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Add dnssec/gentlsa

3 years agovim: Minor vimrc tweaking
Stefan Huber [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 12:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
vim: Minor vimrc tweaking

3 years agovim: Make vimrc neovim compatible
Stefan Huber [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
vim: Make vimrc neovim compatible

4 years agovim: update
Stefan Huber [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 14:49:51 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
vim: update

4 years agovim: update
Stefan Huber [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
vim: update

4 years agovim: update
Stefan Huber [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:46:09 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
vim: update

4 years agovim: update
Stefan Huber [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
vim: update

4 years agovim: update
Stefan Huber [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
vim: update

4 years agovim: update
Stefan Huber [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
vim: update

4 years agovim: Update vimrc
Stefan Huber [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 05:24:44 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
vim: Update vimrc

4 years agodotfiles: gitconfig update
Stefan Huber [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 17:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
dotfiles: gitconfig update

4 years agodotfiles vim: update
Stefan Huber [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:30:42 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
dotfiles vim: update

4 years agoconky: update config
Stefan Huber [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:33:22 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
conky: update config

4 years agovim: Update config files and scripts
Stefan Huber [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:52:32 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
vim: Update config files and scripts

4 years agobib2html: adding DOI, pimping formatting
Stefan Huber [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
bib2html: adding DOI, pimping formatting

5 years agovim: update colors/shuber-wombat.vim
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
vim: update colors/shuber-wombat.vim

5 years agoudev: Add usb_xprofile script and rule
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
udev: Add usb_xprofile script and rule

5 years agogetXenv.inc: Do not work on current console
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
getXenv.inc: Do not work on current console

5 years agoMoving X scripts to dedicated dir
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 08:45:07 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Moving X scripts to dedicated dir

5 years agogit: pre-commit-texcheck shall not create file "0"
Stefan Huber [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
git: pre-commit-texcheck shall not create file "0"

5 years agosystemd: Add tor unit file
Stefan Huber [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
systemd: Add tor unit file

5 years agogit: less verbose pre-commit-texcheck
Stefan Huber [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:50:41 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
git: less verbose pre-commit-texcheck

5 years agogit: update pre-commit-texcheck
Stefan Huber [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
git: update pre-commit-texcheck

Change working directory if tex file is in a sub-directory.

5 years agosystemd: do not set thinkpad ACPI mask to 0xf..f
Stefan Huber [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
systemd: do not set thinkpad ACPI mask to 0xf..f

5 years agoacpi: Update scripts and handlers
Stefan Huber [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
acpi: Update scripts and handlers

5 years agosystemd: Add thinkpad-acpi-setup
Stefan Huber [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:13:36 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
systemd: Add thinkpad-acpi-setup

5 years agosystemd: Update service files
Stefan Huber [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
systemd: Update service files

5 years agoAdd iptables systemd units
Stefan Huber [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 20:20:25 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Add iptables systemd units

5 years agoAdding smapi set battery scripts
Stefan Huber [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 09:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Adding smapi set battery scripts

5 years agoRemove ssh-withautoadd.sh
Stefan Huber [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 09:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Remove ssh-withautoadd.sh

5 years agomp-play: Update
Stefan Huber [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
mp-play: Update

5 years agoAdd ssh-withautoadd.sh
Stefan Huber [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Add ssh-withautoadd.sh

5 years agogit pre-commit hook for tex checking
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
git pre-commit hook for tex checking

5 years agomp-play: use mpv, play m4a
Stefan Huber [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 12:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
mp-play: use mpv, play m4a

5 years agoAdd timer.py
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:35:09 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Add timer.py

5 years agopostpone: recall timestamp of postponed message
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:23:25 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
postpone: recall timestamp of postponed message

5 years agopostpone: add match_prefix setting
Stefan Huber [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
postpone: add match_prefix setting

5 years agoweechat: add postpone 2013-01-03
Stefan Huber [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
weechat: add postpone 2013-01-03

5 years agocheck_rdns: minor update
Stefan Huber [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:57:48 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
check_rdns: minor update

5 years agonsd: add nsd-incrserial
Stefan Huber [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
nsd: add nsd-incrserial

5 years agocheck_rdns: minor change
Stefan Huber [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
check_rdns: minor change

5 years agonagios: add check_rdns
Stefan Huber [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:45:07 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
nagios: add check_rdns

5 years agox220-acpi: bashifiction
Stefan Huber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:31:51 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
x220-acpi: bashifiction

5 years agox220-acpi: updating getXenv.inc
Stefan Huber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
x220-acpi: updating getXenv.inc

5 years agox220-acpi: Add acpi event scripts for Lenovo X220
Stefan Huber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:30:53 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
x220-acpi: Add acpi event scripts for Lenovo X220

5 years agovim: add include guards to C/C++ header files
Stefan Huber [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
vim: add include guards to C/C++ header files

5 years agoAdd bib2html.py
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add bib2html.py

5 years agovim: reactivate all STL idents for prepending
Stefan Huber [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
vim: reactivate all STL idents for prepending

5 years agovim: extend PrependSTLNamespace()
Stefan Huber [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 18:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
vim: extend PrependSTLNamespace()

5 years agovim: refactor PrependCppNamespaceToIdent
Stefan Huber [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
vim: refactor PrependCppNamespaceToIdent

5 years agovim: restructuring vimrc
Stefan Huber [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
vim: restructuring vimrc

5 years agolibreoffice-gpg: move to office-gpg, add cfg file
Stefan Huber [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
libreoffice-gpg: move to office-gpg, add cfg file

5 years agoMoving paralleljobs to dedicated repo
Stefan Huber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Moving paralleljobs to dedicated repo

5 years agoparalleljobs: adapting usage text
Stefan Huber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 11:23:51 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
paralleljobs: adapting usage text

5 years agonsd: Add dnssec signing
Stefan Huber [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 13:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
nsd: Add dnssec signing

6 years agoparalleljobs: add useful examples help text
Stefan Huber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 09:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
paralleljobs: add useful examples help text

6 years agoAdding -v, -w and -s options
Stefan Huber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 08:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Adding -v, -w and -s options

6 years agoAdd a parallel job processing tool
Stefan Huber [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Add a parallel job processing tool

6 years agovim: add mail and tex snippets
Stefan Huber [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
vim: add mail and tex snippets

6 years agovim: use snipmate, remove hand-made tex snippets
Stefan Huber [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:07:55 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
vim: use snipmate, remove hand-made tex snippets

6 years agoDisable syntastic for HTML
Stefan Huber [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Disable syntastic for HTML

6 years agoAdd a simple script that checks some VPS parameters
Stefan Huber [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:44:41 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Add a simple script that checks some VPS parameters

6 years agovim: add showcolors
Stefan Huber [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
vim: add showcolors

6 years agoupdate vimrc
Stefan Huber [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 05:13:23 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
update vimrc

6 years agodotfiles: rename shell confs and add ssh-withautoadd.sh
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 08:55:27 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
dotfiles: rename shell confs and add ssh-withautoadd.sh

6 years agoupdate printPublicIp
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 08:34:07 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
update printPublicIp

6 years agoupdate zshrc
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
update zshrc

6 years agoupdate zshrc
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
update zshrc

6 years agoAdding eFindStaleFiles.py
Stefan Huber [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 21:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Adding eFindStaleFiles.py

6 years agomp-play: use getopt to parse args
Stefan Huber [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 23:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
mp-play: use getopt to parse args

6 years agovim: move filedetection to .vim/ftdetect/ files
Stefan Huber [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:15:23 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
vim: move filedetection to .vim/ftdetect/ files

6 years agovim: add weechatlog syntax file
Stefan Huber [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:39:29 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
vim: add weechatlog syntax file

6 years agozshrc: eliminate file access on precmd()
Stefan Huber [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:21:19 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
zshrc: eliminate file access on precmd()

6 years agozshrc: do not vcs_info in autofs mountpoints
Stefan Huber [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
zshrc: do not vcs_info in autofs mountpoints

6 years agovim: updates
Stefan Huber [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 10:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
vim: updates

6 years agovim: check for .*vimrc-local files before loading
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
vim: check for .*vimrc-local files before loading

6 years agozshrc: update to use 256 colors
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 07:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
zshrc: update to use 256 colors

6 years agovim: colorscheme supports diffAdded/diffRemoved
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
vim: colorscheme supports diffAdded/diffRemoved

6 years agovim: new colorscheme, also for terminal vim
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
vim: new colorscheme, also for terminal vim

6 years agovim: update colorscheme
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
vim: update colorscheme

6 years agovim: colorscheme update, mail scissors
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
vim: colorscheme update, mail scissors

6 years agovimrc: update tabstop settings
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 07:37:34 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
vimrc: update tabstop settings

6 years agovimrc: add detectindent
Stefan Huber [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 07:25:49 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
vimrc: add detectindent

6 years agoremove sthu file
Stefan Huber [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 13:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
remove sthu file