shuber-gentoo-overlay.git
9 years agoadding 7.0.12 release
Stefan Huber [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
adding 7.0.12 release

9 years agoipe-7.0.11: new version of prec patch
Stefan Huber [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
ipe-7.0.11: new version of prec patch

9 years agoipe-7.0.11: add prec patch
Stefan Huber [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 12:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
ipe-7.0.11: add prec patch

9 years agoadding ipe-7.0.11
Stefan Huber [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
adding ipe-7.0.11

9 years agoAdding ECG core library
Stefan Huber [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 21:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Adding ECG core library

9 years agomedia-gfx/ipe-7.0.10: fix firefox dependency
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 14:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe-7.0.10: fix firefox dependency

9 years agoblender: update manifest
Stefan Huber [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 19:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
blender: update manifest

9 years agoadd assimp-1.1 ebuild
Stefan Huber [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
add assimp-1.1 ebuild

9 years agoadd lorem-ipsum-generator
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
add lorem-ipsum-generator

9 years agoblender: use bugs.gentoo.org svn version
Stefan Huber [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 11:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
blender: use bugs.gentoo.org svn version

Rebase blender-2.54_beta.ebuild to the svn version blender-9999.ebuild
from bugs.gentoo.org. Changed the ebuild on a few places in order to
make it working with the 2.54-beta version of the source code.

9 years agoblender: fixing digest
Stefan Huber [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 07:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
blender: fixing digest

9 years agoadd blender-2.54_beta
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
add blender-2.54_beta

 - copy version 2.49b from portage
 - adapt it for the new needs

9 years agoipe: add mirror=restrict
Stefan Huber [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 17:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
ipe: add mirror=restrict

9 years agoadding bug report note
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:22:53 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
adding bug report note

9 years agoAdd Ipe tools and change Ipe homepage
Stefan Huber [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Add Ipe tools and change Ipe homepage

- add figtoipe, ipe5toxml, pdftoipe, svgtoipe
- change Ipe website

9 years agoadd media-gfx/ipe-7.0.10
Stefan Huber [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
add media-gfx/ipe-7.0.10

Orignal version from sunrise overlay for ipe-7.0.8. Only added the
following lines due to a compilation error.

        # use moc instead of moc-qt4
        sed -i -e 's/moc-qt4/moc/' config.mak || die

9 years agoadd sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.5.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
add sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.5.0

9 years agogmapcatcher: adding dev-python/imaging as dep
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:23:40 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
gmapcatcher: adding dev-python/imaging as dep

9 years agoadding first version of sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.2.0
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
adding first version of sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.2.0