shuber-gentoo-overlay.git
8 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.11
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 13:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.11

8 months agoconky: Drop it
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
conky: Drop it

Portage added support for slotted lua, see gentoo bug #678860.

8 months agoconky: Add a conky not depending on lua:0
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
conky: Add a conky not depending on lua:0

8 months agoipe: Move ipe-7.2.8 to ipe-7.2.9
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
ipe: Move ipe-7.2.8 to ipe-7.2.9

10 months agoAdd ipe-7.2.8
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.2.8

10 months agoipe: Remove 7.2.5, 7.2.6
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:59:06 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
ipe: Remove 7.2.5, 7.2.6

19 months agopycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch [2]
Stefan Huber [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
pycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch [2]

19 months agopycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch
Stefan Huber [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
pycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch

20 months agosvgtoipe: Fix shebang
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
svgtoipe: Fix shebang

20 months agoipe5toxml: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
ipe5toxml: Update

20 months agopdftoipe: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
pdftoipe: Update

20 months agofigtoipe: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
figtoipe: Update

20 months agolibimobiledevice: Update to new repo url
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
libimobiledevice: Update to new repo url

20 months agosvgtoipe: Respect new repo structure
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
svgtoipe: Respect new repo structure

2 years agoAdd app-pda/{ifuse,libimobiledevice}-9999
Stefan Huber [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Add app-pda/{ifuse,libimobiledevice}-9999

2 years agoAdd app-misc/v800_downloader
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Add app-misc/v800_downloader

2 years agoChange EAPI 3 to 5
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Change EAPI 3 to 5

2 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.7
Stefan Huber [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.2.7

The current lua:5.3::gentoo package ships a lua5.3.pc file that is
broken; it has to be fixed manually.

3 years agojoydevmap: Update to v1.0.1
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
joydevmap: Update to v1.0.1

3 years agoRemove ipe-7.2.{3,4}
Stefan Huber [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:38:37 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Remove ipe-7.2.{3,4}

3 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.6
Stefan Huber [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:37:40 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.6

3 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.5
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.5

3 years agoFix media-gfx/ipe/Manifest
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix media-gfx/ipe/Manifest

Reported-by: Simon Braunstein <simonbraunstein@web.de>
3 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.4, dump old versions
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.4, dump old versions

3 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.3
Stefan Huber [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.3

3 years agoAdd cgal-ipelets-4.8
Stefan Huber [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:43:42 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Add cgal-ipelets-4.8

3 years agosvgtoipe: Remove virtual/python-imaging dep
Stefan Huber [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
svgtoipe: Remove virtual/python-imaging dep

3 years agoipe: drop debug msg
Stefan Huber [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 11:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
ipe: drop debug msg

3 years agocgal-ipelets: Add 4.6.1, fix c++11 build flags
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
cgal-ipelets: Add 4.6.1, fix c++11 build flags

3 years agoipe: Add ipe-7.2.2. and update SRC_URIs
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
ipe: Add ipe-7.2.2. and update SRC_URIs

Also remove old ebuilds for which the the source directory does not
contain tarballs anymore.

3 years agoAdd ipe-7.1.10
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.1.10

4 years agoAdd smailq-1.2
Stefan Huber [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Add smailq-1.2

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.1.9
Stefan Huber [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.1.9

4 years agoipe: Add ipe-7.1.8
Stefan Huber [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
ipe: Add ipe-7.1.8

4 years agoipe: dump old versions; move to github
Stefan Huber [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
ipe: dump old versions; move to github

4 years agoRemove sci-mathematics/geogebra
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:36:57 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Remove sci-mathematics/geogebra

4 years agoRemove sci-mathemtics/cgal
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Remove sci-mathemtics/cgal

4 years agoRemove sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Remove sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher

4 years agoRemove net-analyzer/arp-scan
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Remove net-analyzer/arp-scan

4 years agoRemove media-libs/assimp
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Remove media-libs/assimp

4 years agoRemove games-action/supertuxkart
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Remove games-action/supertuxkart

4 years agoRemove dev-tex/latexmk
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Remove dev-tex/latexmk

4 years agoAdd app-misc/pycarddav-0.7.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add app-misc/pycarddav-0.7.0

4 years agoAdd media-gfx/svgtoipe-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/svgtoipe-9999

The ipe tools, like svgtotipe, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

4 years agoAdd media-gfx/pdftoipe-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/pdftoipe-9999

The ipe tools, like pdftotipe, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

4 years agomedia-gfx/figtoipe: Add sys-libs/zlib to DEPENDS
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:58:11 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
media-gfx/figtoipe: Add sys-libs/zlib to DEPENDS

4 years agoAdd media-gfx/ipe5toxml-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/ipe5toxml-9999

The ipe tools, like ipe5toxml, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

4 years agoAdd media-gfx/figtoipe-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/figtoipe-9999

The ipe tools, like figtoipe, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.1.7
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.1.7

5 years agoRemove pdfpc, which is in portage now
Stefan Huber [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Remove pdfpc, which is in portage now

5 years agoAdd media-fonts/mathematica-fonts-10.0
Stefan Huber [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add media-fonts/mathematica-fonts-10.0

5 years agoAdd x11-apps/inputplug
Stefan Huber [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Add x11-apps/inputplug

5 years agosmall fixes due to repoman
Stefan Huber [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 11:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
small fixes due to repoman

5 years agoAdd media-gfx/pdftoipe-20140303
Stefan Huber [Wed, 7 May 2014 09:48:06 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/pdftoipe-20140303

5 years agoAdd media-gfx/ipe-7.1.5
Stefan Huber [Wed, 7 May 2014 09:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/ipe-7.1.5

5 years agomassif-visualizer: removing kgraphviewer dep
Stefan Huber [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
massif-visualizer: removing kgraphviewer dep

5 years agopdftoipe: Add patch for missing <page>-bug
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
pdftoipe: Add patch for missing <page>-bug

5 years agosplite3-pcre: Add Manifest
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:46:27 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
splite3-pcre: Add Manifest

5 years agoFix svgtoipe-20131107
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Fix svgtoipe-20131107

5 years agoAdd svgtoipe-20131107
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add svgtoipe-20131107

5 years agoAdd pdftoipe-20130124
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Add pdftoipe-20130124

5 years agoRemoving old pdftoipe ebuilds
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Removing old pdftoipe ebuilds

5 years agoAdd dev-db/sqlite3-pcre
Stefan Huber [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:46:22 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Add dev-db/sqlite3-pcre

5 years agoAdd mail-mta/smailq-1.1
Stefan Huber [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Add mail-mta/smailq-1.1

5 years agomail-mta/smailq: add mta use flag
Stefan Huber [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:57:07 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
mail-mta/smailq: add mta use flag

5 years agoAdd mail-mta/smailq-1.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 11:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Add mail-mta/smailq-1.0

5 years agojoydevmap: update SRC_URI
Stefan Huber [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 11:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
joydevmap: update SRC_URI

5 years agoUpdate mail addr in Doc/BUGS
Stefan Huber [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Update mail addr in Doc/BUGS

5 years agoAdd dev-util/stack
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add dev-util/stack

5 years agoAdd sci-mathematics/boolector
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:14:15 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add sci-mathematics/boolector

5 years agoAdd sci-mathematics/lingeling
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add sci-mathematics/lingeling

5 years agoAdd media-gfx/cgal-ipelets-4.3
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add media-gfx/cgal-ipelets-4.3

5 years agoAdd games-action/supertuxkart-0.8.1. with patches
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Add games-action/supertuxkart-0.8.1. with patches

6 years agosci-libs/itk: update manifest
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk: update manifest

6 years agosci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add doc use flag
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:49:46 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add doc use flag

Install doxygen documentation tarball if doc use flag is given.

6 years agosci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add vtkglue use flag
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:45:49 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add vtkglue use flag

Enable Module_ITKVtkGlue if vtkglue use flag is set. VtkGlue is used for
glueing an ITK pipeline and a VTK pipeline together.

6 years agosci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: fork from itk-4.4.2.ebuild
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: fork from itk-4.4.2.ebuild

6 years agoAdd sci-libs/itk-4.4.2 from science overlay
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Add sci-libs/itk-4.4.2 from science overlay

6 years agoremove libreoffice
Stefan Huber [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
remove libreoffice

6 years agoadd pycarddav-0.5.1
Stefan Huber [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
add pycarddav-0.5.1

6 years agoadd app-office/libreoffice-bin
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
add app-office/libreoffice-bin

A copy from portage with more relaxed dependencies on boost.

6 years agoAdd metadata/layout.conf
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Add metadata/layout.conf

6 years agoMove dev-python/imaging to virtual/python-imaging
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Move dev-python/imaging to virtual/python-imaging

6 years agoAdd geogebra-4.1.120.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Add geogebra-4.1.120.0

6 years agoAdd cgal-4.2
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add cgal-4.2

6 years agoUpdate games-util/joydevmap
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Update games-util/joydevmap

6 years agoAdd sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.8.0.0
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:12:58 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Add sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.8.0.0

6 years agoadd media-gfx/cgal-ipelets
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:12:42 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
add media-gfx/cgal-ipelets

6 years agoadd dev-util/massif-visualizer
Stefan Huber [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add dev-util/massif-visualizer

6 years agoAdd LEDA ebuild
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add LEDA ebuild

6 years agoipe-7.1.4: get rid of lua patches
Stefan Huber [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 19:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
ipe-7.1.4: get rid of lua patches

6 years agoadding ipe-7.1.4, fixing older ipe ebuilds
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:12 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
adding ipe-7.1.4, fixing older ipe ebuilds

6 years agoAdd arp-scan from betagarden overlay
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add arp-scan from betagarden overlay

6 years agoAdd pdfpc from sunrise overlay
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add pdfpc from sunrise overlay

6 years agoipe-7.1.3: adapt to dev-qt/* packages
Stefan Huber [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
ipe-7.1.3: adapt to dev-qt/* packages

6 years agoAdd app-misc/metar
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Add app-misc/metar

6 years agoipe: restore for ipe-7.1.2 highprec and common styles
Stefan Huber [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:57:41 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
ipe: restore for ipe-7.1.2 highprec and common styles

Commit 17b1cee929923afe2f3d42bb280324d0a328c5a5 accidently copied
portage's ebuild over this overlay. Restore our the custom features.

6 years agoipe: add ipe-7.1.3
Stefan Huber [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:54:06 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
ipe: add ipe-7.1.3

6 years agoipe: updating Manifest
Stefan Huber [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
ipe: updating Manifest

6 years agoipe-7.1.2: merge official portage version
Stefan Huber [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
ipe-7.1.2: merge official portage version