shuber-gentoo-overlay.git
5 years agoAdd media-gfx/cgal-ipelets-4.3
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add media-gfx/cgal-ipelets-4.3

5 years agoAdd games-action/supertuxkart-0.8.1. with patches
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Add games-action/supertuxkart-0.8.1. with patches

5 years agosci-libs/itk: update manifest
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk: update manifest

5 years agosci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add doc use flag
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:49:46 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add doc use flag

Install doxygen documentation tarball if doc use flag is given.

5 years agosci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add vtkglue use flag
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:45:49 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: Add vtkglue use flag

Enable Module_ITKVtkGlue if vtkglue use flag is set. VtkGlue is used for
glueing an ITK pipeline and a VTK pipeline together.

5 years agosci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: fork from itk-4.4.2.ebuild
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
sci-libs/itk-4.4.2-r1: fork from itk-4.4.2.ebuild

5 years agoAdd sci-libs/itk-4.4.2 from science overlay
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Add sci-libs/itk-4.4.2 from science overlay

5 years agoremove libreoffice
Stefan Huber [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
remove libreoffice

5 years agoadd pycarddav-0.5.1
Stefan Huber [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
add pycarddav-0.5.1

6 years agoadd app-office/libreoffice-bin
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
add app-office/libreoffice-bin

A copy from portage with more relaxed dependencies on boost.

6 years agoAdd metadata/layout.conf
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Add metadata/layout.conf

6 years agoMove dev-python/imaging to virtual/python-imaging
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Move dev-python/imaging to virtual/python-imaging

6 years agoAdd geogebra-4.1.120.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Add geogebra-4.1.120.0

6 years agoAdd cgal-4.2
Stefan Huber [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add cgal-4.2

6 years agoUpdate games-util/joydevmap
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Update games-util/joydevmap

6 years agoAdd sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.8.0.0
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:12:58 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Add sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.8.0.0

6 years agoadd media-gfx/cgal-ipelets
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:12:42 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
add media-gfx/cgal-ipelets

6 years agoadd dev-util/massif-visualizer
Stefan Huber [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add dev-util/massif-visualizer

6 years agoAdd LEDA ebuild
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add LEDA ebuild

6 years agoipe-7.1.4: get rid of lua patches
Stefan Huber [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 19:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
ipe-7.1.4: get rid of lua patches

6 years agoadding ipe-7.1.4, fixing older ipe ebuilds
Stefan Huber [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:12 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
adding ipe-7.1.4, fixing older ipe ebuilds

6 years agoAdd arp-scan from betagarden overlay
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add arp-scan from betagarden overlay

6 years agoAdd pdfpc from sunrise overlay
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add pdfpc from sunrise overlay

6 years agoipe-7.1.3: adapt to dev-qt/* packages
Stefan Huber [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
ipe-7.1.3: adapt to dev-qt/* packages

6 years agoAdd app-misc/metar
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Add app-misc/metar

6 years agoipe: restore for ipe-7.1.2 highprec and common styles
Stefan Huber [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:57:41 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
ipe: restore for ipe-7.1.2 highprec and common styles

Commit 17b1cee929923afe2f3d42bb280324d0a328c5a5 accidently copied
portage's ebuild over this overlay. Restore our the custom features.

6 years agoipe: add ipe-7.1.3
Stefan Huber [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:54:06 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
ipe: add ipe-7.1.3

6 years agoipe: updating Manifest
Stefan Huber [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
ipe: updating Manifest

6 years agoipe-7.1.2: merge official portage version
Stefan Huber [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
ipe-7.1.2: merge official portage version

7 years agoFix pdftoipe for poppler-0.20
Stefan Huber [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 23:00:16 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Fix pdftoipe for poppler-0.20

Patch converts error to fprintf, taken from
http://sourceforge.net/apps/mantisbt/ipe7/view.php?id=112

7 years agoadd cgal-4.0 and missing edb-0.9.18
Stefan Huber [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:49:44 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
add cgal-4.0 and missing edb-0.9.18

7 years agoadd edb-0.9.18
Stefan Huber [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
add edb-0.9.18

7 years agoadd dev-tex/latexmk-430
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
add dev-tex/latexmk-430

7 years agoadd ipe-7.1.2
Stefan Huber [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
add ipe-7.1.2

7 years agoadd games-util/joydevmap
Stefan Huber [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 12:25:34 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
add games-util/joydevmap

7 years agoremoving tp_smapi-0.41 (in portage now)
Stefan Huber [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 08:18:29 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
removing tp_smapi-0.41 (in portage now)

7 years agoadd dev-util/edb
Stefan Huber [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 09:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
add dev-util/edb

Ebuild taken from projects website

7 years agomedia-gfx/pdftoipe: add poppler patch
Stefan Huber [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:00:22 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
media-gfx/pdftoipe: add poppler patch

Adds a patch that fixes pdftoipe with >=poppler-0.18. Patch and ebuild
(modified) were contributed by August Hörandl.

7 years agoremove skype
Stefan Huber [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 09:01:14 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
remove skype

7 years agoremove ipe-7.0.13*
Stefan Huber [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 08:59:37 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
remove ipe-7.0.13*

7 years agoremove blender
Stefan Huber [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 08:57:30 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
remove blender

7 years agocgal: gmp's useflag nocxx changed to cxx
Stefan Huber [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:44:41 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
cgal: gmp's useflag nocxx changed to cxx

7 years agosci-mathematics/cgal: set LDFLAGS=""
Stefan Huber [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
sci-mathematics/cgal: set LDFLAGS=""

Otherwise libCGAL is not linked against libmpfr and others.

8 years agoadd cgal-3.9
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 11:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
add cgal-3.9

8 years agoadd app-laptop/tp_smapi-0.41
Stefan Huber [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
add app-laptop/tp_smapi-0.41

8 years agoadd pdftoipe-20110916
Stefan Huber [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:26:20 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
add pdftoipe-20110916

8 years agoadd ipe-7.1.1's missing ebuild
Stefan Huber [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
add ipe-7.1.1's missing ebuild

8 years agoadd ipe-7.1.1
Stefan Huber [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 08:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
add ipe-7.1.1

8 years agoadd ipe-7.1.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
add ipe-7.1.0

8 years agoadd gmapcatcher-0.7.6.1
Stefan Huber [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
add gmapcatcher-0.7.6.1

8 years agogive overlay a name
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 May 2011 06:39:25 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
give overlay a name

8 years agoadd pdftoipe-20110517
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 May 2011 06:31:51 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
add pdftoipe-20110517

8 years agoremove blender-2.5[45] ebuilds
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 May 2011 06:11:35 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
remove blender-2.5[45] ebuilds

8 years agoadd sci-mathematics/cgal-3.8
Stefan Huber [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
add sci-mathematics/cgal-3.8

8 years agoremove gnome-mplayer
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
remove gnome-mplayer

8 years agogmapcatcher: works with python:2.7
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:14:01 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
gmapcatcher: works with python:2.7

8 years agosvgtoipe: works with python:2.7
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
svgtoipe: works with python:2.7

8 years agoadd gnome-mplayer with mplayer2 dep
Stefan Huber [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
add gnome-mplayer with mplayer2 dep

8 years agoadd ipe-7.0.14
Stefan Huber [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
add ipe-7.0.14

8 years agoadd blender-2.56_beta
Stefan Huber [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:39:19 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
add blender-2.56_beta

8 years agoadd pdftoipe-20110116
Stefan Huber [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
add pdftoipe-20110116

8 years agomedia-gfx/ipe-7.0.13-r1: get rid of browser use flags
Stefan Huber [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe-7.0.13-r1: get rid of browser use flags

8 years agoadd skype-2.0.0.72
Stefan Huber [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 07:25:30 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
add skype-2.0.0.72

8 years agoadd blender-2.55_beta
Stefan Huber [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
add blender-2.55_beta

8 years agoipe-7.0.13: auto symlink style sheets
Stefan Huber [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:08:20 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
ipe-7.0.13: auto symlink style sheets

8 years agoremove ipe patch for beamer.isy
Stefan Huber [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
remove ipe patch for beamer.isy

8 years agoipe-7.0.13 released
Stefan Huber [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 08:13:41 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
ipe-7.0.13 released

- add missing ebuild 7.0.12 as well
- remove old 7.0.11 release

8 years agoipe-7.0.12: add prec patch by use-flag
Stefan Huber [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
ipe-7.0.12: add prec patch by use-flag

8 years agoadding 7.0.12 release
Stefan Huber [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
adding 7.0.12 release

8 years agoipe-7.0.11: new version of prec patch
Stefan Huber [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
ipe-7.0.11: new version of prec patch

8 years agoipe-7.0.11: add prec patch
Stefan Huber [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 12:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
ipe-7.0.11: add prec patch

8 years agoadding ipe-7.0.11
Stefan Huber [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
adding ipe-7.0.11

8 years agoAdding ECG core library
Stefan Huber [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 21:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Adding ECG core library

8 years agomedia-gfx/ipe-7.0.10: fix firefox dependency
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 14:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe-7.0.10: fix firefox dependency

9 years agoblender: update manifest
Stefan Huber [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 19:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
blender: update manifest

9 years agoadd assimp-1.1 ebuild
Stefan Huber [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
add assimp-1.1 ebuild

9 years agoadd lorem-ipsum-generator
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
add lorem-ipsum-generator

9 years agoblender: use bugs.gentoo.org svn version
Stefan Huber [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 11:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
blender: use bugs.gentoo.org svn version

Rebase blender-2.54_beta.ebuild to the svn version blender-9999.ebuild
from bugs.gentoo.org. Changed the ebuild on a few places in order to
make it working with the 2.54-beta version of the source code.

9 years agoblender: fixing digest
Stefan Huber [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 07:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
blender: fixing digest

9 years agoadd blender-2.54_beta
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
add blender-2.54_beta

 - copy version 2.49b from portage
 - adapt it for the new needs

9 years agoipe: add mirror=restrict
Stefan Huber [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 17:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
ipe: add mirror=restrict

9 years agoadding bug report note
Stefan Huber [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:22:53 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
adding bug report note

9 years agoAdd Ipe tools and change Ipe homepage
Stefan Huber [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Add Ipe tools and change Ipe homepage

- add figtoipe, ipe5toxml, pdftoipe, svgtoipe
- change Ipe website

9 years agoadd media-gfx/ipe-7.0.10
Stefan Huber [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
add media-gfx/ipe-7.0.10

Orignal version from sunrise overlay for ipe-7.0.8. Only added the
following lines due to a compilation error.

        # use moc instead of moc-qt4
        sed -i -e 's/moc-qt4/moc/' config.mak || die

9 years agoadd sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.5.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
add sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.5.0

9 years agogmapcatcher: adding dev-python/imaging as dep
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:23:40 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
gmapcatcher: adding dev-python/imaging as dep

9 years agoadding first version of sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.2.0
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
adding first version of sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher-0.7.2.0