shuber-gentoo-overlay.git
6 months agoCopying over metadata.xml from official portage
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Copying over metadata.xml from official portage

6 months agoapp-text/lorem-ipsum-generator: Fixes and switch to EAPI=7
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
app-text/lorem-ipsum-generator: Fixes and switch to EAPI=7

6 months agoapp-misc/pycarddav: Delete all versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
app-misc/pycarddav: Delete all versions

Use khard and vidirsyncer instead.

6 months agox11-apps/inputplug: Fix metadata.xml
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
x11-apps/inputplug: Fix metadata.xml

6 months agomedia-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Cleanup and EAPI=7
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
media-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Cleanup and EAPI=7

CGAL seems to have added C++11 support so patch is removed.

6 months agoFix mix of space and tabs
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:26:26 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Fix mix of space and tabs

6 months agoapp-pda/libimobiledevice: Sync with portage
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
app-pda/libimobiledevice: Sync with portage

Merge with portage version of ebuild, which switches to EAPI=7.

6 months agomedia-fonts/mathematica-fonts: Drop 10.0
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:58:33 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
media-fonts/mathematica-fonts: Drop 10.0

It is in official portage.

6 months agoapp-mic/metar: Drop all versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
app-mic/metar: Drop all versions

It disappeared upstream. Use pymetar in official portage instead.

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Move to EAPI=7
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:53:04 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Move to EAPI=7

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Drop 7.1.0
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:52:09 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Drop 7.1.0

Build broken due to lua problems.

6 months agodev-util/massif-visualizer: Drop all versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:31:07 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
dev-util/massif-visualizer: Drop all versions

6 months agovirtual/mta: Drop old versions
Stefan Huber [Thu, 14 May 2020 06:30:20 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
virtual/mta: Drop old versions

6 months agouse.local.desc: Add ipe-tools use flags
Stefan Huber [Wed, 13 May 2020 15:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
use.local.desc: Add ipe-tools use flags

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe-tools: Add ipe-tools-7.2.13.1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe-tools: Add ipe-tools-7.2.13.1

Add an ebuild for the entire ipe-tools rather than split ebuilds for its
various tools.

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Remove 7.2.{11,12}
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Remove 7.2.{11,12}

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.17
Stefan Huber [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.17

6 months agomedia-gfx/svgtoipe: Add py37 support
root [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:03:23 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
media-gfx/svgtoipe: Add py37 support

6 months agoapp-misc/khard: Add 0.16.1 and fix 0.15.1
Stefan Huber [Fri, 8 May 2020 07:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
app-misc/khard: Add 0.16.1 and fix 0.15.1

Enable python-3.7 for khard-0.15.1 and add khard-0.16.1

6 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.15
Stefan Huber [Sun, 3 May 2020 21:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.15

7 months agonet-im/zoom: Remove
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 06:27:20 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
net-im/zoom: Remove

Landed in portage.

8 months agomedia-video/v4l2loopback: Fix URLs and Manifest
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
media-video/v4l2loopback: Fix URLs and Manifest

8 months agoAdd dev-libs/sdformat-6.2.0-r1
Stefan Huber [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:16:35 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Add dev-libs/sdformat-6.2.0-r1

Removes -DUSE_INTERNAL_URDF=OFF from configure to fix error according to
https://bugs.gentoo.org/652112

8 months agoAdd dev-ros/rqt_image_view-0.4.14
Stefan Huber [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Add dev-ros/rqt_image_view-0.4.14

8 months agoAdd net-im/zoom
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Add net-im/zoom

Stolen from https://gitweb.gentoo.org/repo/gentoo.git

8 months agomedia-fonts/nerd-fonts: Update Manifest
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
media-fonts/nerd-fonts: Update Manifest

8 months ago net-im/teams-bin: Add version 1.3.00.5153
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
 net-im/teams-bin: Add version 1.3.00.5153

8 months agoAdd media-fonts/nerd-fonts-2.1.0
Stefan Huber [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:42:53 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Add media-fonts/nerd-fonts-2.1.0

Stolen from jellybean overlay.

8 months agoAdd net-im/teams-bin
Stefan Huber [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 22:14:43 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Add net-im/teams-bin

Taken from jorgicio overlay.

8 months agoAdd media-video/obs-v4l2sink
Stefan Huber [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Add media-video/obs-v4l2sink

8 months agoAdd media-video/v4l2loopback-0.12.3{,-r1}
Stefan Huber [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 12:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Add media-video/v4l2loopback-0.12.3{,-r1}

9 months agoMove from git-2 to git-r3
Stefan Huber [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:32:36 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Move from git-2 to git-r3

9 months agomedia-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Update
Stefan Huber [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:32:04 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
media-gfx/cgal-ipelets: Update

11 months agomedia-gfx/svgtoipe: Switch to python-3.6
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
media-gfx/svgtoipe: Switch to python-3.6

11 months agoAdd virtual/mta-1-r1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Add virtual/mta-1-r1

It adds mail-mta/smailq[mta] to the list of addmissible MTAs.

12 months agoAdd app-misc/khard-0.15.1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Add app-misc/khard-0.15.1

13 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.13
Stefan Huber [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:32:44 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.13

18 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.12
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.12

20 months agomedia-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.11
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 13:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
media-gfx/ipe: Add ipe-7.2.11

20 months agoconky: Drop it
Stefan Huber [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
conky: Drop it

Portage added support for slotted lua, see gentoo bug #678860.

21 months agoconky: Add a conky not depending on lua:0
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
conky: Add a conky not depending on lua:0

21 months agoipe: Move ipe-7.2.8 to ipe-7.2.9
Stefan Huber [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
ipe: Move ipe-7.2.8 to ipe-7.2.9

22 months agoAdd ipe-7.2.8
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.2.8

22 months agoipe: Remove 7.2.5, 7.2.6
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:59:06 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
ipe: Remove 7.2.5, 7.2.6

2 years agopycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch [2]
Stefan Huber [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
pycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch [2]

2 years agopycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch
Stefan Huber [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
pycarddav: Add utf8-decode patch

2 years agosvgtoipe: Fix shebang
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
svgtoipe: Fix shebang

2 years agoipe5toxml: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
ipe5toxml: Update

2 years agopdftoipe: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
pdftoipe: Update

2 years agofigtoipe: Update
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
figtoipe: Update

2 years agolibimobiledevice: Update to new repo url
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
libimobiledevice: Update to new repo url

2 years agosvgtoipe: Respect new repo structure
Stefan Huber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
svgtoipe: Respect new repo structure

3 years agoAdd app-pda/{ifuse,libimobiledevice}-9999
Stefan Huber [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Add app-pda/{ifuse,libimobiledevice}-9999

3 years agoAdd app-misc/v800_downloader
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Add app-misc/v800_downloader

3 years agoChange EAPI 3 to 5
Stefan Huber [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Change EAPI 3 to 5

3 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.7
Stefan Huber [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.2.7

The current lua:5.3::gentoo package ships a lua5.3.pc file that is
broken; it has to be fixed manually.

4 years agojoydevmap: Update to v1.0.1
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
joydevmap: Update to v1.0.1

4 years agoRemove ipe-7.2.{3,4}
Stefan Huber [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:38:37 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Remove ipe-7.2.{3,4}

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.6
Stefan Huber [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:37:40 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.6

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.5
Stefan Huber [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.5

4 years agoFix media-gfx/ipe/Manifest
Stefan Huber [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix media-gfx/ipe/Manifest

Reported-by: Simon Braunstein <simonbraunstein@web.de>
4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.4, dump old versions
Stefan Huber [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.4, dump old versions

4 years agoAdd ipe-7.2.3
Stefan Huber [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add ipe-7.2.3

4 years agoAdd cgal-ipelets-4.8
Stefan Huber [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:43:42 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Add cgal-ipelets-4.8

4 years agosvgtoipe: Remove virtual/python-imaging dep
Stefan Huber [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
svgtoipe: Remove virtual/python-imaging dep

4 years agoipe: drop debug msg
Stefan Huber [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 11:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
ipe: drop debug msg

4 years agocgal-ipelets: Add 4.6.1, fix c++11 build flags
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
cgal-ipelets: Add 4.6.1, fix c++11 build flags

4 years agoipe: Add ipe-7.2.2. and update SRC_URIs
Stefan Huber [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
ipe: Add ipe-7.2.2. and update SRC_URIs

Also remove old ebuilds for which the the source directory does not
contain tarballs anymore.

5 years agoAdd ipe-7.1.10
Stefan Huber [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.1.10

5 years agoAdd smailq-1.2
Stefan Huber [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Add smailq-1.2

5 years agoAdd ipe-7.1.9
Stefan Huber [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.1.9

5 years agoipe: Add ipe-7.1.8
Stefan Huber [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
ipe: Add ipe-7.1.8

5 years agoipe: dump old versions; move to github
Stefan Huber [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
ipe: dump old versions; move to github

5 years agoRemove sci-mathematics/geogebra
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:36:57 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Remove sci-mathematics/geogebra

5 years agoRemove sci-mathemtics/cgal
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Remove sci-mathemtics/cgal

5 years agoRemove sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Remove sci-geosciences/gmapcatcher

5 years agoRemove net-analyzer/arp-scan
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Remove net-analyzer/arp-scan

5 years agoRemove media-libs/assimp
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Remove media-libs/assimp

5 years agoRemove games-action/supertuxkart
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Remove games-action/supertuxkart

5 years agoRemove dev-tex/latexmk
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Remove dev-tex/latexmk

5 years agoAdd app-misc/pycarddav-0.7.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add app-misc/pycarddav-0.7.0

5 years agoAdd media-gfx/svgtoipe-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/svgtoipe-9999

The ipe tools, like svgtotipe, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

5 years agoAdd media-gfx/pdftoipe-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/pdftoipe-9999

The ipe tools, like pdftotipe, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

5 years agomedia-gfx/figtoipe: Add sys-libs/zlib to DEPENDS
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:58:11 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
media-gfx/figtoipe: Add sys-libs/zlib to DEPENDS

5 years agoAdd media-gfx/ipe5toxml-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/ipe5toxml-9999

The ipe tools, like ipe5toxml, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

5 years agoAdd media-gfx/figtoipe-9999
Stefan Huber [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/figtoipe-9999

The ipe tools, like figtoipe, moved to github/otfried/ipe-tools.

5 years agoAdd ipe-7.1.7
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add ipe-7.1.7

6 years agoRemove pdfpc, which is in portage now
Stefan Huber [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Remove pdfpc, which is in portage now

6 years agoAdd media-fonts/mathematica-fonts-10.0
Stefan Huber [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add media-fonts/mathematica-fonts-10.0

6 years agoAdd x11-apps/inputplug
Stefan Huber [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Add x11-apps/inputplug

6 years agosmall fixes due to repoman
Stefan Huber [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 11:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
small fixes due to repoman

6 years agoAdd media-gfx/pdftoipe-20140303
Stefan Huber [Wed, 7 May 2014 09:48:06 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/pdftoipe-20140303

6 years agoAdd media-gfx/ipe-7.1.5
Stefan Huber [Wed, 7 May 2014 09:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add media-gfx/ipe-7.1.5

6 years agomassif-visualizer: removing kgraphviewer dep
Stefan Huber [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
massif-visualizer: removing kgraphviewer dep

6 years agopdftoipe: Add patch for missing <page>-bug
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
pdftoipe: Add patch for missing <page>-bug

6 years agosplite3-pcre: Add Manifest
Stefan Huber [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:46:27 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
splite3-pcre: Add Manifest

6 years agoFix svgtoipe-20131107
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Fix svgtoipe-20131107

6 years agoAdd svgtoipe-20131107
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add svgtoipe-20131107

6 years agoAdd pdftoipe-20130124
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Add pdftoipe-20130124

6 years agoRemoving old pdftoipe ebuilds
Stefan Huber [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Removing old pdftoipe ebuilds