mail-mta/smailq: Add smailq-1.3 and smailq-9999 master
authorStefan Huber <shuber@sthu.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 21:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerStefan Huber <shuber@sthu.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 21:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitb945c01e0321e7f03097dafa3ec74a100d0380ea
treefd306f3398cb76deffc22e8ce1ed10a90056f83e
parent3371c7b14a02fa327ccfb7be6ae2de3269db3e31
mail-mta/smailq: Add smailq-1.3 and smailq-9999
mail-mta/smailq/Manifest
mail-mta/smailq/smailq-1.3.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
mail-mta/smailq/smailq-9999.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]