pygdb.git
5 years agoAdd LICENSE master
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 18:02:22 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Add LICENSE

5 years agoAdd gdbWriteConfig()
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:57:55 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Add gdbWriteConfig()

11 years agoupdate feature request
Stefan Huber [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 11:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
update feature request

11 years agoharden breakpoint parsing v0.99.4
Stefan Huber [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 09:08:34 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
harden breakpoint parsing

11 years ago- Changed backtrace view to a treeview
Stefan Huber [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 08:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
- Changed backtrace view to a treeview
- By double-clicking on a bt-entry vim jumps to position

11 years agonew feature request
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 13:13:00 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
new feature request

11 years agofixing bug in breakpoint detection
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 09:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
fixing bug in breakpoint detection

11 years agonew feature request
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 09:40:31 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
new feature request

11 years agofixing endless loop bug v0.99.3
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 09:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
fixing endless loop bug

11 years agofixing pygdbdir bug
Stefan Huber [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:43:39 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
fixing pygdbdir bug

11 years agofix bug in INSTALL.txt
Stefan Huber [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 09:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fix bug in INSTALL.txt

11 years agofix warnings due to pychecker
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
fix warnings due to pychecker

11 years agocope with pressing esq when entering client cmd v0.99.2
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
cope with pressing esq when entering client cmd

11 years agoonly load python in vimrc when opening c,cpp files
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 13:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
only load python in vimrc when opening c,cpp files

11 years agopygdb takes vim-servername as parameter. vim communicates its servername to pygdb
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 13:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
pygdb takes vim-servername as parameter. vim communicates its servername to pygdb

11 years agopygdb saves command now
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 12:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
pygdb saves command now

11 years agoadding scrollbars for terminals
Stefan Huber [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 12:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
adding scrollbars for terminals

11 years agochange from BufRead to Filetype in install notes
Stefan Huber [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 07:00:29 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
change from BufRead to Filetype in install notes

11 years agoupdating feature request list v0.99.1
Stefan Huber [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 13:51:58 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
updating feature request list

11 years agofixed but about cond. breakpoint detection (?)
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
fixed but about cond. breakpoint detection (?)

11 years agostep out button
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
step out button

11 years agoshow backtrace in source view
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 14:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
show backtrace in source view

11 years agopushing vim in edit-mode when updating values
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 13:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
pushing vim in edit-mode when updating values

11 years agoOverwrite breakpoints when launching pygdb from vim, updating vim also after quit
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 13:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Overwrite breakpoints when launching pygdb from vim, updating vim also after quit

11 years agopygdb does not save exec-line when quitting.
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 13:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
pygdb does not save exec-line when quitting.

11 years agofixing bug: parsing cond. breakpoint
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 13:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
fixing bug: parsing cond. breakpoint

11 years agonew feature requests
Stefan Huber [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 12:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
new feature requests

11 years agoadding auto-load-config of vim when pygdb gets re-activated
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 10:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
adding auto-load-config of vim when pygdb gets re-activated

11 years agoadding a feature request file v0.99.0
Stefan Huber [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:09:39 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
adding a feature request file

11 years agosome help file changes
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 21:01:39 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
some help file changes

11 years agopygdb now saves absolute breakpoint paths
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
pygdb now saves absolute breakpoint paths

11 years agoremoving module init file; doing some chmod
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:19:10 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
removing module init file; doing some chmod

11 years agowhen clicking on view-btn vim is loaded with GDBLoadConfig at beginning
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 16:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
when clicking on view-btn vim is loaded with GDBLoadConfig at beginning

11 years agoAdding a source view
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 16:22:18 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Adding a source view

11 years ago- pygdb saves current executed line
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 16:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
- pygdb saves current executed line
- vim loads current executed line
- changed colors of highlited lines in vim

11 years agoFixing synchro problems and exit status problems
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Fixing synchro problems and exit status problems

11 years agochanged some stuff of active/inactive detection
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
changed some stuff of active/inactive detection

11 years agoMAJOR CHANGE!
Stefan Huber [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 07:43:58 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
MAJOR CHANGE!
  - moved to event detection in DbgTerminal:
    DbgTerminal detects by output if state is active or not, if breakpoint
    has been hit or not...
  - Introduced a position frame
    source listing is still missing.

11 years agoadded an install info
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 21:21:48 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
added an install info

11 years agorewriting DbgTerminal.contents_changed. Much better now
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 21:03:35 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
rewriting DbgTerminal.contents_changed. Much better now

11 years agofix bug: open non-open files in vim
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 16:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
fix bug: open non-open files in vim

11 years agoadded a vim load-config feature
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 16:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
added a vim load-config feature

11 years agosome code beautifying: __waitForPrompt
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
some code beautifying: __waitForPrompt

11 years agosome code beautifying incl. waitForRx
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
some code beautifying incl. waitForRx

11 years agosimplify DbgTerminal.contents_changed
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
simplify DbgTerminal.contents_changed

11 years agoremoved exit(-1) since no configs are saved then
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 12:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
removed exit(-1) since no configs are saved then

11 years agofixing bug, when getting text from terminal: started at line -1
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 11:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
fixing bug, when getting text from terminal: started at line -1

11 years ago- moving pygdb path to .gvimrc
Stefan Huber [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:25:54 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
- moving pygdb path to .gvimrc
- introducing a quit-handler to not call gtk.main_quit multiple times
  --> crash on rapfen.cosy...
- fixed synchronization problems: sometimes lines have been missing
  + row away DbgTerminal.lastrow

11 years agofixing bug: wrong dupl. breakpoint deleted at dbg
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 21:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
fixing bug: wrong dupl. breakpoint deleted at dbg

11 years agofixing breakpoint bug
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 21:19:04 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
fixing breakpoint bug
 - sometimes its possible that the "at xxx:dd" line is on the next line

11 years agomoved path-pruning to debugger
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 20:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
moved path-pruning to debugger
- no path pruning in vim-file
- remove duplicated breakpoints after re-reading from gdb

11 years agoadd view file button
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 20:36:51 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
add view file button

11 years ago- removing path of file in vim, just the fname
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 20:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- removing path of file in vim, just the fname

11 years ago- adapted pygdb.vim
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 20:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- adapted pygdb.vim
- fixed regex for paths of breakpoints

11 years agoDo not add multiple config entries
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 19:48:52 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Do not add multiple config entries

11 years agonew feature: selecting on breakpoint sets entry-ctrl-text
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 19:44:20 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
new feature: selecting on breakpoint sets entry-ctrl-text

11 years agoremembering window sizes
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 18:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
remembering window sizes

11 years ago- Fixed bug when bp is set on same addr
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 18:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- Fixed bug when bp is set on same addr
- Adding Configuration loading/writing
- Introducing common StatusFrame class

11 years agoremoved a print and added another
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 13:02:58 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
removed a print and added another

11 years ago- fixing problem of destroying windows -> segfault
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 12:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
- fixing problem of destroying windows -> segfault
- stopping gdb in any case...

11 years agoadding first vim code+
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 12:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
adding first vim code+

11 years ago- fixing ssh problem
Stefan Huber [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 10:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- fixing ssh problem
- some minor changes
- added addBreakpoint function for external usage

11 years agoextracting a launchDebugger code
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 17:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
extracting a launchDebugger code

11 years agoadding a callable facade pygdb
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 17:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
adding a callable facade pygdb

11 years agoreducing font size of terminals; push buttons to top
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 17:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
reducing font size of terminals; push buttons to top

11 years agoadding updating of breakpoint list
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 16:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
adding updating of breakpoint list

11 years agoadded watches and status line
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 13:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
added watches and status line

11 years agoadded missing main control window
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 11:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
added missing main control window

11 years agore-added child-exited handler of gdb-terminal
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 08:59:05 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
re-added child-exited handler of gdb-terminal

11 years agoclean up of files and chmod
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 08:50:41 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
clean up of files and chmod

11 years agonew exciting GTK Main Control Window
Stefan Huber [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 08:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
new exciting GTK Main Control Window

11 years agoMajor change: Discovered the vte.Terminal class and moved to that one!
Stefan Huber [Sat, 7 Jun 2008 21:21:36 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Major change: Discovered the vte.Terminal class and moved to that one!
  - Client I/O Window
  - Debugger I/O Window
  - Basic commands to debugger

11 years agoadded functions for getting dbg replies
Stefan Huber [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 12:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
added functions for getting dbg replies

11 years agoinitial commit with a little terminal code to gdb
Stefan Huber [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 09:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
initial commit with a little terminal code to gdb