oe1archive.git
6 weeks agoRename to oe1archive main
Stefan Huber [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Rename to oe1archive

Adopt new script filename in the README. And not only rename the script
filename, but, in some sense, the program name per se, i.e., the section
header of the README.

6 weeks agoDrop .py ending
Stefan Huber [Tue, 4 May 2021 18:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Drop .py ending

There is no point and it is discouraged to have a file ending when the
shebang calls the right interpreter anyways. Fix this, and chmod to
executable for that matter.

6 weeks agoFixed surl and changed order of day, month, year in file-/dirnames. v2.1
G.Mitterlechner [Mon, 3 May 2021 18:21:04 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Fixed surl and changed order of day, month, year in file-/dirnames.

6 weeks agoAdd README
Stefan Huber [Mon, 3 May 2021 06:20:24 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Add README

6 weeks agoInitial version v2.0
Stefan Huber [Mon, 3 May 2021 06:14:14 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Initial version

This is the version transferred from shutils.git commit ab59dc3e.