mutt-gruvbox.git
2 months agoREADME: Fix source paths master
Stefan Huber [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
README: Fix source paths

2 months agoREADME: Add screenshot
Stefan Huber [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 19:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
README: Add screenshot

2 months agoLimit regex repetition to 255
Stefan Huber [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Limit regex repetition to 255

The BSD implementation of regex has RE_DUP_MAX set to 255, e.g., see man
3 regex for openbsd. Limit the patterns to 255 to support mutt on BSD,
like Mac OS X (Darwin).

Fixes #1 (github)

Reported-by: reportaman
2 months agoUpdate README on installation and more
Stefan Huber [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 09:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Update README on installation and more

2 months agoInitial commit
Stefan Huber [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 09:07:06 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Initial commit