joydevmap.git
2 years agoAdd LGPL-3 license master v1.0.1
Stefan Huber [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 20:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Add LGPL-3 license

7 years agobuild: add install rules v1.0
Stefan Huber [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 12:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
build: add install rules

7 years agoremove warning
Stefan Huber [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 12:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
remove warning

7 years agorestructuring, guarantee permutation property
Stefan Huber [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 10:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
restructuring, guarantee permutation property

7 years agofirst commit
Stefan Huber [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 01:57:04 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
first commit