ipestuff.git
11 months agoipe: Update new menu shurtcuts master
Stefan Huber [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 09:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
ipe: Update new menu shurtcuts

6 years agoUpdate style files, +10pt, +tiling
Stefan Huber [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Update style files, +10pt, +tiling

7 years agoInitial commit
Stefan Huber [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:29:25 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Initial commit