io_import_off.git
6 years agofix for blender-2.63 master
Stefan Huber [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:28:50 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
fix for blender-2.63

6 years agoremove trailing white space
Stefan Huber [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
remove trailing white space

8 years agofix for 2.57
Stefan Huber [Thu, 19 May 2011 08:35:46 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
fix for 2.57

8 years agofix for blender 2.56 beta
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
fix for blender 2.56 beta

8 years agoversion for blender 2.55
Stefan Huber [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
version for blender 2.55